Les attachés de presse de cinéma

213 Communication

Laura Gouadain

+ 33 (0) 1 46 97 03 20

Absolument communication

François Hassan Guerrar – B. Maisons

12 rue Lamartine – 75009 Paris

Tel : 01 43 59 48 02/03 –  guerrar.contact@gmail.com

AS Communication

Alexandra Schamis et Sandra Cornevaux

11 bis, rue Magellan – 75008 Paris

Tel : 01 47 23 00 02 – alexandraschamis@ascommunication.fr

B.C.G.

Myriam Bruguière, Olivier Guigues, Thomas Percy

23, rue Malar – 75007 Paris

Tel : 01 45 51 13 00 – Fax : 01 45 51 18 19

Stanislas Baudry

Tél: 06 16 76 00 96 – sbaudry@madefor.fr

Bossa Nova

Michel Burstein, 01 43 26 26 26 – bossanovapr@free.fr

Brook Promotion

Astrid Gavard

06 22 73 65 09 – astrid.gavard@brook-pr.com

Isabelle Buron

7 impasse des Chevaliers – 75020 Paris

Tél 01 40 44 02 33 – O6 12 62 49 23 – isabelle.buron@wanadoo.fr

Le  Bureau de Florence (Florence Narozny)

6 place de la Madeleine, 75008 Paris

Tél 01 40 13 98 09 –  florence.narozny@wanadoo.fr

Dark Star Presse

Lison Salaün

43, bd Magenta 75010 Paris – Tel: 01 42 24 15 35 – Fax: 01 42 24 08 50

Monica Donati

55 rue Traversière – 75012 Paris – 01 43 07 55 22

monica.donati@mk2.com

Laurent Donzé

06 63 84 62 26

Laurence Granec et Karine Ménard

5bis rue Kepler – 75116 Paris

Tél. + 33 1 47 20 36 66 – laurence.karine@granecmenard.com

Frédérique Guiezendanner

06 10 07 22 99 – fredzen@wanadoo.fr

Matilde Incerti, Jérémie Charrier

Tél: 01 48 05 20 80 – matilde.incerti@free.fr

bureau.incerti@yahoo.fr

Vanessa Jerrom, Claire Vorger

11, rue du Marché st Honoré – 75001 Paris

Tel : 01 42 97 42 47

Jérôme Jouneaux, Isabelle Duvoisin, Matthieu Rey

10 rue d’Aumale, 75009 Paris

Tél : 33 1 53 20 01 20 – jerome-jouneaux@wanadoo.fr

Kinema Film

François Frey, Olivia Malka et Sophie Martins

15 rue Jouffroy d’Abbans, 75017 Paris

Tel: +33 1 43 18 80 00- Fax: +33 1 43 18 80 09 – info@kinemafilm.com

Cédric Landemaine, Amandine Picard

T.: 01 56 21 20 50

Pascal Launay

5, boulevard Lefebvre, 75015 Paris

Tel : 01 42 73 00 33 – 06 07 74 18 99 launay.pascal@wanadoo.fr

Etienne Lerbret, Anaïs Lelong

36, rue de Ponthieu – 75008 Paris

Tél : 01 53 75 17 07 – etiennelerbret@orange.fr

Fabrice Leroy, Manuel Attali

01 43 48 61 49

Gilles Lyon-Caen

06 64 35 57 58

gilleslyoncaen.ap@gmail.com

Les Piquantes

A. Faussier, F. Alexandre, F. Garancher

27, rue Bleue- 75009 Paris- Tel : 01 42 00 38 86 – alexflo@lespiquantes.com

Makna Presse

Chloé Lorenzi, Audrey Grimaud

177 rue du Temple – 75003 Paris

Tel : 01 42 77 00 16 – info@makna-presse.com

Magali Montet

06 71 63 36 16

Laurence Monconduit, Jean-Marc Feytout

01 40 24 08 25

lmonconduit@free.fr

Moteur !

Dominique Segall

20, rue de la Tremoille – 75008 Paris

Tel: 01 42 56 95 95

Paramount Pictures

Muriel Kintziger

1 rue Meyerbeer – 75009 Paris

Tel: +33 1 40 07 38 57 – muriel_kitzinger@paramount.com

Les Piquantes

Alexandra Faussier & Florence Alexandre

47 boulevard de la Villette – 75010 Paris

Tel : 33 (0)1 42 00 38 86

Le Public Systeme Cinema

Alexis Delage-Toriel,  Agnès Leroy, Céline Petit, Annelise Landureau

40, rue Anatole France

92594 Levallois-Perret Cedex / France

Tél : +33(0)1 41 34 21 09/20 32 – Fax : +33(0)1 41 34 20 77 – adelage-toriel@lepublicsytemecinema.fr

Marie Queysanne

113, rue Vieille du Temple – 75003 Paris

Tél +33 1 42 77 03 63 – marieq@wanadoo.fr

Laurent Renard et Leslie Ricci

53 rue du Faubourg Poissonnière, 75009 Paris

Tel : 01 40 22 64 64 – laurentrenard@wanadoo.fr

André-Paul Ricci, Tony Arnoux, Rachel Bouillon

6, place de la Madeleine – 75008 Paris

Tel : 01 49 53 04 20 – apricci@wanadoo.fr

Rodolphe Rouxel

Mission, 33 rue Estelle – 13001 Marseille

Tél: 06 60 20 81 55 – rodolphe.mission@gmail.com

Jenny Scheubeck

Film Promotion International

6 rue Tournefort – 75005 Paris

Tel: 01 45 87 81 70 – 06 16 23 09 60

jenny.scheubeck@orange.fr

Sophie Saleyron

30, rue Lacépède -75005 Paris

Tél: 01 47 07 76 73 – 06 62 41 29 62.

Robert Schlockoff, Jessica Bergstein

9, rue du Midi – 92200 NEuilly

Tel : 01 47 38 14 02 – rscom@noos.fr

Eva Simonet

41, avenue de Villiers – 75017 Paris

Tel : 01 44 29 25 98 – evasimonet@wanadoo.fr

Sony Pictures Releasing

Anne Lara, Axel Foy

5 Rue du Colisée – 75008 Paris

T.: +33 1 44 40 62 30 – anne_lara@spe.sony.com

Zeina Toutounji-Gauvard

36 rue Raymond Fassin – 92240 Malakoff

T.: 06 22 30 12 96 – zeina.toutounji@gmail.com

Tristan Tramoni

85 bis Rue Réaumur – 75002 Paris

Tel: 01 44 76 07 14

Twentieth Century Fox

Alexis Rubinowicz, Emilie Gruyelle

241, Boulevard Pereire – 75017 Paris

Tel : 01 58 05 57 90 – alexis.rubinowicz@fox.com

Universal Pictures

Sylvie Forestier

21, rue François 1er – 75008 Paris

Tel : 01 40 69 66 56

Jean-Pierre Vincent

12, rue Paul Baudry – 75008 Paris

Tel : 01 42 25 23 80 – jpvpresse@gmail.com

Walt Disney

Floriane Mathieu, Aude Thomas

01 64 17 57 56/7

floriane.mathieu@disney.com – aude.thomas@disney.com

Warner Bros

Carole Chomand, E. Pont, S. Ammarn F. Debarbat

115-123, avenue Charles de Gaulle – 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine

Tel : +33 (0)1 72 25 10 82/3

Yelena Communication

Isabelle Sauvanon

20, rue de la Tremoille – 75008 Paris

Tel : 01 42 56 80 94